Electric wheel chairs - Choose Your Favorite Product and Order Now Don't Miss Hamilton Chicago tickets with huge discount. Parts and Support for concept 2 rower from official dealer. Portable Generators For Sale - get free shipping and save today.

Board of Directors and Staff

2018 Board of Directors


Zahida Luqmani – President
Beau Bothwell – Vice President
Zaide Pixley – Secretary
Carol Baker – Treasurer
Sonya Bernard-Hollins
Shirley Wise
Mike Williams

Advisory Council

David Baldwin
Nathan Dannison
Andrew Koehler
Betty Lee Ongley
David Reilly
Harvey Spivak


Dr. Elizabeth StartExecutive Director
Eric Schmidt, Frogsplash LLCMarketing Consultant
Michael Krischer – Volunteer Coordinator and Festival Assistant

Not only was plavix price increase it interfering with my sleep and happiness..

Like Us


Contact Us

Michigan Festival of Sacred Music
P.O. Box 50566
Kalamazoo, MI 49005

Support Us

Donate securely online with PayPal!

MFSM is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization.

Join our Email List